Contact Information

 

General Information

  Phone
800.448.3883
302.888.4600
302.888.4907 TTY
E-mail
tourinfo@winterthur.org
Mailing Address
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19735

 


Departmental Directory

Academic Programs 302.888.4729
 
Conservation 302.888.4609
 
Corporate Events 302.888.6130
ifarrell@winterthur.org
 
Design Associates 302.888.4836
sbrown@winterthur.org
 
Development 302.888.4673
 
Dining 302.888.4826
ccater@winterthur.org
 
Directors Office 302.888.4671
 
Family and School Programs 302.888.4866
school@winterthur.org
 
Finance 302.888.4705
 
Garden 302.888.4779
 
Human Resources 302.888.3017
 
Information Systems 302.888.4789
 
Library 302.888.4681
reference@winterthur.org
 
Licensed Products 302.888.4861
kdemes@winterthur.org
 
Marketing & Communications 302.888.4803
302.888.4614
pressroom@winterthur.org
 
Membership 302.888.4713
membershipinfo@winterthur.org
 
Museum Collections 302.888.4775
302.888.4700 (fax)
museumcollections@winterthur.org
 
Museum Registrar's Office 302.888.3383
 
Photo Rights & Reproductions 302.888.4840
collectionphotoservi@winterthur.org
 
Post Office 302.888.4605
 
Public Programs 302.888.4786
continuinged@winterthur.org
 
Public Safety 302.888.4647
 
Publications 302.888.4663
 
Retail 302.888.4822
museumstore@winterthur.org
 
Tours and Reservations 302.888.4600 ext. 7029
tourinfo@winterthur.org
 
Volunteer Services 302.888.4784
volunteerinfo@winterthur.org
 
Weddings 302.888.4910
 


Staff Directory

Abbott, JillJAbbot@winterthur.org302 .888.4992
Senior Events PlannerEvents
 
Adams, DeniseDAdams@winterthur.org302 .888.4777
Senior Manager, AccountingFinance
 
Anderson, MarkMAnder@winterthur.org302 .888.4795
Senior ConservatorConservation
 
Auffret, Stephaniesauffret@winterthur.org302 .888.4607
Associate Conservator Conservation
 
Baumann, Joshjbauma@winterthur.org..
Preventative Conservation AideConservation
 
Beck, Adamabeck@winterthur.org302 .888.4679
MechanicFacilities Services
 
Beebe, Fredfbeebe@winterthur.org302 .888.4761
Mechanical Maintenance PlannerFacilities Services
 
Bezerra, Gaylegcroes@winterthur.org302 .888.4977
Designer, Graphic Marketing Communications
 
Bisson, Dennisdbisso@winterthur.org302 .888.6125
Mechanical Maintenance IIIFacilities Services
 
Blevins, Dondbleve@winterthur.org302 .888.4661
Senior MasonFacilities Services
 
Bloom-Mountz, Amyabloom@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Bodo, LaszloLBodo@winterthur.org302 .888.4683
PhotographerMarketing Communications
 
Borden, Carlcborde@winterthur.org302 .888.6107
CarpenterFacilities Services
 
Bradley, Bethebradl@winterthur.org302 .888.4848
Supervisor, Visitor ReceptionVisitor Services
 
Braun, Kevinkbraun@winterthur.org302 .888.4865
ArboristHorticulture
 
Brown, Sandysbrown@winterthur.org302 .888.4836
Designer, Interior Retail
 
Caccamo, NatNCacca@winterthur.org302 .888.4896
Chief Preparator Exhibition Department
 
Castle, Johnjcastle@winterthur.org302 .888.4954
Director, Facilities ServicesFacility Service - Admin.
 
Castle, Shonieacastl@winterthur.org302 .888.4830
Manager, Employment & TrainingHuman Resources
 
Christiano, Michelemsykes@winterthur.org302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Clewell, HeatherHClewe@winterthur.org302 .888.4634
Archivist & Records ManagerLibrary
 
Conaty, Colleencconat@winterthur.org302 .888.4712
Membership AssistantAnnual Giving / Membership
 
Cowan, Jimmyjcowan@winterthur.org302 .888.4862
Mechanical Maintenance IFacilities Services
 
Cox, WayneWcox@winterthur.org302 .888.4669
Senior Manager, Information SystemsInformation Systems
 
Davies, Triciatdavie@winterthur.org302 .888.4784
Manager, VolunteerVisitor Service - Volunteers
 
Davila, Stevesdavila@winterthur.org302 .888.4731
Network EngineerInformation Systems
 
Davis, Bobrdavis@winterthur.org302 .888.6115
Director, DevelopmentDevelopment - Admin.
 
Delaney, Amyamarks@winterthur.org302 .888.6102
Assoc Curator, Exhibitions Exhibition Department
 
DeMesse, KrisKDEMES@winterthur.org302 .888.4861
Senior Manager, BusinessLicensed Products
 
DeStefano, Paulapdeste@winterthur.org302 .888.4641
Associate Registrar Registration
 
Dise, MarlinMDise@winterthur.org302 .888.4610
Superintendent, Farm & EnvironmentalHorticulture
 
Donahue, Stevesdonah@winterthur.org302 .888.4640
Director, Public SafetyPublic Safety
 
Donnelly, Leighldunge@winterthur.org302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Donnelly, Melissamdonne@winterthur.org302 .888.4791
Supervisor, Visitor ServicesVisitor Services
 
Donnelly, Williamwdonne@winterthur.org302 .888.4680
Conservation AssistantConservation
 
Drummond, JaneJDrumm@winterthur.org302 .888.4671
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director & Assistant Secretary to the CorporationDirectors Office
 
Dunckel, Allisonadunck@winterthur.org302 .888.4821
Editorial Assistant Marketing Communications
 
Earls, Amyaearls@winterthur.org302 .888.4615
Assistant Editor Academic Programs
 
Eaton, LindaLEaton@winterthur.org302 .888.4652
John L. & Marjorie P. McGraw Director of Collections & Senior Curator of TextilesMuseum Collections Department
 
Edler, Timtedler@winterthur.org302 .888.4862
Mechanical Maintenance IIIFacilities Services
 
Eirhart, LindaLEirha@winterthur.org302 .888.4825
Director, HorticultureGarden Admin
 
Epting, Sharonsepting@winterthur.org302 .888.4611
Benefits & Employment AdministratorHuman Resources
 
Fair, Laurenlfair@winterthur.org302 .888.4895
Assistant ConservatorConservation
 
Farrell, Gracegfarre@winterthur.org302 .888.4782
Payroll AssistantFinance
 
Farrell, Isabelleifarre@winterthur.org302 .888.6130
Assistant Director, Corporate RelationsMajor Gifts
 
Farrell, Lizlfarre@winterthur.org302 .888.4803
Manager, CommunicationsMarketing Communications
 
Finn, Andreaafinn@winterthur.org302 .888.4994
Event PlannerEvents
 
Fox, Kevinkfox@winterthur.org302 .888.4679
MechanicFacilities Services
 
French, Suzannesfrenc@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Gardiner, JoyJGardi@winterthur.org302 .888.4612
Asst Director, Conservation Conservation
 
Grigsby, LeslieLGrigs@winterthur.org302 .888.4972
Senior Curator of Ceramics & GlassMuseum Collections Department
 
Groff, Jeffjgroff@winterthur.org302 .888.3389
Director, Public ProgramsMuseum Affairs Administration
 
Guthrie, Emilyeguthr@winterthur.org302 .888.4630
National Endowment for the Humanities LibrarianLibrary
 
Harbaugh, Alanaharba@winterthur.org302 .888.4842
WebmasterInformation Systems
 
Harper, DebbieDHarpe@winterthur.org302 .888.4879
Curator, EducationVisitor Research & Interpretation
 
Henry, Lynnelhenry@winterthur.org302 .888.4991
Senior Manager, Advertising & MarketingMarketing Communications
 
Hentschel, Barbarabhents@winterthur.org302 .888.4897
Manager, StoreRetail
 
Hill, Stephaniesthill@winterthur.org302 .888.4709
Manager, MerchandiseRetail
 
Hofer, Juliajhofer@winterthur.org302 .888.3383
Registration Database SpecialistRegistration
 
Hughes, EllenEHughe@winterthur.org302 .888.4871
Manager, Museum Gallery & Estate ToursVisitor Service - Admin.
 
Irving, Joanjirvin@winterthur.org302 .888.4716
ConservatorConservation
 
Jackson, Jenijjacks@winterthur.org302 .888.6111
Coordinator, SchedulingVisitor Service - Museum Tours
 
Jobe, BrockBJobe@winterthur.org302 .888.4901
Professor, American Decorative ArtsAcademic Programs
 
Kraft, Janisjkraft@winterthur.org302 .888.4786
Program Assistant Educational Programs
 
Krill, RosemaryRKrill@winterthur.org302 .888.4637
Senior LecturerAcademic Programs
 
Landrey, GregGLandr@winterthur.org302 .888.4729
Director, Library, Collections Mgmt & Academic Prog.LCMAP Admin
 
Lane, Joshuajlane@winterthur.org302 .888.4974
Curator, CollectionsMuseum Collections Department
 
Lidz, MaggieMLidz@winterthur.org302 .888.4906
Estate HistorianGarden Admin
 
Long, Carolclong@winterthur.org302 .888.3391
Assoc Curator, Gardens Horticulture
 
Luck, Billwluck@winterthur.org302 .888.4862
Mechanical Maintenance IIIFacilities Services
 
Lynch, KathanKLynch@winterthur.org302 .888.4756
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
 
Mackenzie, Gregorygmacke@winterthur.org302 .888.4874
Development Assistant Major Gifts
 
Mackey, Jenjmacke@winterthur.org302 .888.4687
Director, Major GiftsMajor Gifts
 
Mangieri, Scottsmangi@winterthur.org302 .888.4771
Assistant Director, Prospect ResearchMajor Gifts
 
Martin-Schaff, Lindalmarti@winterthur.org302 .888.4701
Associate Librarian Library
 
Mass, Jenniferjmass@winterthur.org302 .888.4808
Senior ScientistConservation
 
Matsen, Catherinecmatse@winterthur.org302 .888.4918
Associate Scientist Conservation
 
McCarter, DaisyDMcCar@winterthur.org302 .888.4829
Bookkeeper IIFinance
 
McCarter, Rogerrmccar@winterthur.org302 .888.4875
Mechanical Maintenance IIIFacilities Services
 
McCarthy, Lynnlymcca@winterthur.org302 .888.3361
Department Project AssistantMuseum Collections Department
 
McCue, Bobbmccue@winterthur.org302 .888.4797
Assistant Director, Facilities Facility Service - Admin.
 
McCuskey, Jeaniejmccus@winterthur.org302 .888.4996
Senior Manager, Adult & Commun Educational Programs
 
McGinn, Marymmcgin@winterthur.org302 .888.4623
ConservatorConservation
 
McKinstry, RichERMcKi@winterthur.org302 .888.4699
Director, Library & Senior Librarian, Andrew W. MellonLibrary
 
McVeigh, HughHMcVei@winterthur.org302 .888.4835
Senior Manager, AccountingFinance
 
Medlock, Rickrmedlo@winterthur.org302 .888.4788
Supervisor, Mechanical MaintenanceFacilities Services
 
Mellinger, JaneJmelli@winterthur.org302 .888.4613
PostmasterPost Office
 
Melton, Mary_Alicemmelto@winterthur.org302 .888.4740
Supervisor, ReceivingRetail
 
Metzger, Chelacmetzg@winterthur.org302 .888.3381
ConservatorConservation
 
Mickletz, Mattmmickl@winterthur.org302 .888.4752
Supervisor, Preventive ConservationConservation
 
Mikstas, Martymmikst@winterthur.org302 .888.4618
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
 
Minardi, Lisalminar@winterthur.org302 .888.4764
Assistant Curator, Collections Museum Collections Department
 
Mulrine, Joejmulri@winterthur.org302 .888.4983
Specialist, Desktop SupportInformation Systems
 
Murphy, Tracitmanza@winterthur.org302 .888.4725
Assistant Director, Membership & Annual GivingAnnual Giving / Membership
 
Myers, Lori Llmyers@winterthur.org302 .888.4753
Supervisor, General ServicesFacilities Services
 
Necarsulmer, Robrnecar@winterthur.org302 .888.4963
Director, Finance & Treasurer and CFOFinance
 
Newton, SusanSnewto@winterthur.org302 .888.4840
Coordinator, Photo ServicesMarketing Communications
 
Nylen, John..
Sales Associate IIRetail
 
Orr, Katieksikes@winterthur.org302 .888.4651
Associate Registrar Registration
 
Parker Miller, Bethbparke@winterthur.org302 .888.4988
RegistrarRegistration
 
Parrish, Lauralparri@winterthur.org302 .888.4733
Associate Librarian Library
 
Payne, CherylCPayne@winterthur.org302 .888.4657
Department AdministratorMuseum Affairs Administration
 
Perkins, Laurilperki@winterthur.org302 .888.4628
Library Assistant Library
 
Pirhalla, Jimjpirha@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Plankinton, Robrplank@winterthur.org302 .888.4933
Supervisor, Estate & LandscapeHorticulture
 
Pleva, PattiPPleva@winterthur.org302 .888.4625
Plant RecorderHorticulture
 
Pouliot, BrunoBPouli@winterthur.org302 .888.4718
Senior ConservatorConservation
 
Powell, Jerryjpowell@winterthur.org302 .888.4751
Director, Information ManagementInformation Systems
 
Price, LoisLPrice@winterthur.org302 .888.4633
Director, ConservationConservation
 
Quig, Mikemquig@winterthur.org302 .888.4936
Supervisor, Public Safety Public Safety
 
Quinnette, Frankfquinn@winterthur.org302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, EstateHorticulture
 
Rada, BethBRada@winterthur.org302 .888.4841
Accounting AssistantFinance
 
Roeber, Catharinecroeber@winterthur.org302 .888.4878
Development Officer Major Gifts
 
Rollins, OnieOrolli@winterthur.org302 .888.4663
Director, PublicationsPublications
 
Roselle, Davedrosel2@winterthur.org302 .888.4770
Executive DirectorDirectors Office
 
Rossell, Lindalrosse@winterthur.org302 .888.4917
Technician, Natural ResourcesHorticulture
 
Salata, Johnjsalata@winterthur.org302 .888.6109
Supervisor, ArboristHorticulture
 
Savage, Tomtsavag@winterthur.org302 .888.3388
Director, Museum AffairsMuseum Affairs Administration
 
Schneck, Jimjschne@winterthur.org302 .888.4659
PhotographerConservation
 
Schurr, Daviddschur@winterthur.org302 .888.3390
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Seitz, Hilaryhseitz@winterthur.org302 .888.4614
Coordinator, Marketing & ProductionMarketing Communications
 
Selsor, BethBSelso@winterthur.org302 .888.4742
Director, Human Resources & Support ServicesHuman Resources
 
Shaw, DebDShaw@winterthur.org302 .888.4705
Supervisor, BookkeepingFinance
 
Sibley, Suessible@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Smith, Billwsmith@winterthur.org..
Preventative Conservation AideConservation
 
Solensky, JeanneJSolen@winterthur.org302 .888.4853
LibrarianLibrary
 
Stapleford, Michellemstapl@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Stiles, Matthewmstile@winterthur.org302 .888.4941
Specialist, Art Handling Registration
 
Stoehr, Loislstoeh@winterthur.org302 .888.4645
Associate Curator, Education Educational Programs
 
Stouts, Kevinkstout@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, EstateHorticulture
 
Strand, Chriscstran@winterthur.org302 .888.4915
Director, Garden & EstateGarden Admin
 
Taviano, EllenETavia@winterthur.org302 .888.4793
General Manager, Retail & LicensingRetail
 
Terranova, Benbterra@winterthur.org302 .888.4661
Supervisor, Trade ServicesFacilities Services
 
Terranova, Johnjterra@winterthur.org..
Junior MasonFacilities Services
 
Treml, Joejtreml@winterthur.org302 .888.3022
Painter IIFacilities Services
 
Truax, Mackmtruax@winterthur.org302 .888.4824
Coordinator, Conserv & Light D Conservation
 
Tsakiris, Jessicajsutto@winterthur.org302 .888.4981
Horticulturist, GardenHorticulture
 
Vivolo, Teresatvivol@winterthur.org302 .888.4955
Assistant Editor Marketing Communications
 
Wagner, Annawagne@winterthur.org302 .888.4913
Associate Curator of Decorative ArtsMuseum Collections Department
 
Wickens, Joellejwicke@winterthur.org302 .888.4714
Associate Conservator Conservation
 
Wickersham, SueSWicke@winterthur.org302 .888.4769
Coordinator, DepartmentPublic Safety
 
Wilkins, FranFWilki@winterthur.org302 .888.4609
Coordinator, DepartmentConservation
 
Wong, Jennjwong@winterthur.org302 .888.4812
Accountant IIFinance
 
Yackobovitz, Kimkyacko@winterthur.org302 .888.4937
Coordinator, AccountsDevelopment Information Services
 
Young, Kathykyoung@winterthur.org302 .888.4889
LAN AdministratorInformation Systems
 
, ..
 


Close Window

Send Me A Reminder
days before
[ Set Reminder ] [ Cancel ]